Principal Investigators (PIs)

Columbia UniversityCCNYBarnard CollegeBrookhaven National Laboratory Fashion Institute of Technology

 
Columbia University

Katayun Barmak, katayun.barmak@columbia.edu

 Simon Billinge, sb2896@columbia.edu

Louis Brus, leb26@columbia.edu

Cory Dean, cd2478@columbia.edu

 Daniel Esposito, de2300@columbia.edu

Tony Heinz, tfh3@columbia.edu

Irving Herman, iph1@columbia.edu

James Hone, jh2228@columbia.edu

Ioannis Kymissis, ik2174@columbia.edu

Chris Marianetti, chris.marianetti@columbia.edu

Ann McDermott, aem5@columbia.edu

Andrew Millis, ajm2010@columbia.edu

Colin Nuckolls, cn37@columbia.edu

Jonathan Owen, jso2115@columbia.edu

Abhay Pasupathy, apn2108@columbia.edu

David Reichman, drr2103@columbia.edu

Xavier Roy, xr2114@columbia.edu

Michael Steigerwald, msteiger@chem.columbia.edu

  Latha Venkataraman, lv2117@columbia.edu

 Yuan Yang, yy2664@columbia.edu

Xiaoyang Zhu, xyzhu@columbia.edu
 

City College of NY (CUNY)

Lia Krusin-Elbaum, krusin@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Vadim Oganesyan, vadim.oganesyan@csi.cuny.edu

Maria Tamargo, mtamargo@ccny.cuny.edu

Barnard College

Andrew Crowther, acrowthe@barnard.edu

Brookhaven National Laboratory

Jim Misewich, misewich@bnl.gov

Fashion Institute of Technology

Theanne Schiros, ts2526@columbia.edu